top of page
About Me

BD14 Treat Winter Wonders

So the third post in my winter wonders and I think the most festive yet! Christmas treats,lets be real are everything to do with Christmas aren't they! Nothing better than when your on the sofa, in front of a fire watching Christmas films and munching on those festive goodies! I also love that company's take there regular products and give them the festive touch, which leads me on to my first favourite.

My first favourite has to be Reeses Christmas trees, Reeses is one of my favourite sweets in all there different forms. I love Reesse as I like the salt of the peanut butter with the chocolate and I think its perfect. I especially love the Christmas tree as there a lot thicker and they just taste a lot better I don't know why, they just do!!

My next favourite is Christmas shortbread! I always remember my granny always having shortbread at her house and she still does! That's where my love off shortbread came from but I think its even nice at Christmas! Its just another classic Christmas treat!!

My third favourite is the classic Cadbury's chocolate fingers but these are the Christmas edition ones that are white chocolate and milk chocolate in one! There so lovely, if you've had the Cadbury's dairy milk tree chocolate its kind of chocolate finger versions! They're sooo much nicer than the normal ones so if you've not given them a try you definitely need to!

Another Cadburys favourite is the snow bites, there dairy milk chocolate balls with a crispy snowy coating. They're so lovely and I love the snowy dusting on them and I like the crunch with the chocolate, its a gorgeous combination and I think its very different from a lot of the other treats out there too.

My final Christmas treat is a treat everyone likes an absolute classic and you cant have a stocking without chocolate coins now can you!! Now they may not always be the nicest tasting but everyone loves cheap chocolate don't we! Christmas isn't Christmas I don't think without a bag of Christmas chocolate coins is it! Even though I wont be eating them all I still couldn't have Christmas without them!

So I hope you enjoyed hearing about my top 5 Christmas treat, I couldn't get to a top 3 so I went with 5!! Even though I'm unfortunately not able to eat all these treats, it doesn't mean I cant share my favourites with you!! Please let me know if you enjoy the same treats or what your favourites are!! I shall speak to you tomorrow as always at 6 o'clock!!

Evie x


Hi I'm Evie, I'm 16 years old and I'm battling many chronic illnesses. Here's my blog where I'm sharing my life with the world. I hope you enjoy and also more than anything I hope this helps with awareness and understanding of a world that some have never seen!

Recent Posts
My Social Media
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Sign up for email updates

Never miss a blog post

Name

Email

bottom of page