top of page
About Me

BD9 Lip Winter Wonders..

How quickly is December going!! I honestly don't know where its going!! One of my favourite things about winter makeup is a bold lip! So for todays post I have got the next post in my "winter wonders" series and its my top 3 lipsticks.

So my first pick is my Rimmel Kate Moss 107 lipstcick, this is a classic berry colour and I have used it for quite a few years as its super creamy and its really long lasting! Definitely worth purchasing if you love a berry lip or if you feel like pushing the boat and giving it a try this year!!

My next favourite is my classic nude lipstick which I wear quite a lot, not necessarily just this lipstick but lipsticks similar to this shade! I particularly like this one cause of the package, how festive is gold packaged lipsticks! This one is the Tanya Burr lipstick in Birthday Suit, I love this shade as its quite sheer and buildable, you can a have a sheer wash coat or build it up like I have in this picture to a really bold colour. Its also reasonably priced at £6.95 and I think it looks like quite a luxury item due to the weighty gold packaging.

The final lipstick in my Top 3 is the perfect Red. Its the sleek liquid mate in shade ????, I love that its a liquid lipstick as they last amazingly well as there's nothing worse than eating (which is done a lot this time off year) and ending up with a lipstick ring where its worn off, but because its a liquid lipstick they last amazingly well. Also sometimes liquid lipstick can be really drying and stick to any cracked bits of your lips but these don't at all. Finally how perfect is the colour, this I think is the perfect Red and is defiantly what I will be wearing over the month and probably on Christmas day its self.

I hope you've liked the second post in my winter wonders and are looking forward to my next one which is slightly different and its my top 3 Christmas treats. I also hope your all enjoying my blogmas posts and are getting even more excited for Christmas as I know I certainly am. See you again tomorrow at 6 o'clock.

Evie x


Hi I'm Evie, I'm 16 years old and I'm battling many chronic illnesses. Here's my blog where I'm sharing my life with the world. I hope you enjoy and also more than anything I hope this helps with awareness and understanding of a world that some have never seen!

Recent Posts
My Social Media
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Sign up for email updates

Never miss a blog post

Name

Email

bottom of page